Assistance wanted for Delaware Stonewall PAC Endorsed Candidates

Assistance wanted for Delaware Stonewall PAC Endorsed Candidates

Exactly one month from today Delawareans will be going to the polls to elect its candidates. It is vital that we get LGBT supportive candidates elected.

We urge you to work in every way possible, making phone calls, contributing funds, committing to work Election Day to elect these Stonewall endorsed candidates.

US Senate                            Tom Carper

US House of Reps.            Lisa Blunt Rochester

Attorney General              Kathleen Jennings

Auditor                               Kathleen McGuiness

Treasurer                            Colleen Davis


Senate District 4              Laura Sturgeon

Senate District 6              David Baker

Senate District 10            Stephanie Hansen

Senate District 11            Bryan Townsend

Senate District 17            Trey Paradee


House District 6               Deborah Heffernan

House District 8               Quinn Johnson

House District 9               Monique Johns

House District 10             Sean Matthews

House District 12             Krista Griffith

House District 14             Pete Schwartzkopf

House District 15             Valerie Longhurst

House District 19             Kimberly Williams

House District 20             John Bucchioni

House District 21             Mike Ramone

House District 22             Guillermina Gonzalez

House District 24             Ed Osienski

House District 25             John Kowalko

House District 26             John Viola

House District 31             Sean Lynn

House District 32             Andria Bennett

House District 36             Don Allen


Sussex Council District 4        Paulette Rappa


Share it on