Delaware Stonewall PAC

Stonewall reminds you to vote Sept. 6

Delaware Stonewall PAC wants to remind you that there are quite a few competitive elections this year which will be resolved in the Democratic Primary. The Primary will be held Thursday, September 6, with polls open 7am to 8pm.

We continue to stand for candidates who are supportive of LGBT issues and urge you to vote for the following in the Primary.

When we vote we win.

For State Senate
District 2, Bobbie Cummings
District 3, Tizzie Lockman

For State Representative
District 1, Nnamda Chukwuocha
District 2, Stephanie Bolden
District 3, Sherry Dorsey Walker
District 5, Ajawavi J. Ajavon
District 7, Joseph Daigle
District 9, Debbie Harrington
District 12, Krista Griffith
District 16, Jakim Mohammed
District 17, Melissa Minor-Brown
District 22, Renee Taschner

For US Senate
Tom Carper

For Attorney General
Kathleen Jennings

For Auditor
Kathleen McGuiness